my log book!!

i write daily stuff that happened in my life!!! i'm not good at writing and sometimes forgetful so i won't be writing much! sorry!!!

xx/xx/xxxx

Went to the pond to catch frogs with logan, fun!

xx/xx/xxxx

Play animal crossing on gamecube with logan today, fun!!

xx/xx/xxxx

I like to eat on the school rooftop, the breeze feels nice and I can see everything!

xx/xx/xxxx

Mommy cook carrot I don’t like carrot so I give mine to logan. Also went outside to collect berries with logan! ! fun!

xx/xx/xxxx

I got sick so I read joey the devil all day. Logan bring me apples to eat too.

I tried to draw joey I love joey!

i drew it with mouse sorry it is bad!!!!

xx/xx/xxxx

Summer vacation over went back to school . There’s some meanie talking about me so I told logan to scold them. Fun!!

xx/xx/xxxx

Logan hurt himself again so I gave him cute bandaids. He hurt himself because of me but its for the best! Logan is so nice.

xx/xx/xxxx

Went to feed our rabbits! Fun!! They like carrots.

back!!!